Contact Us

Spencer, Wernli & Wilson Advisors

El Dorado
117 South Main
El Dorado, KS 67042
Phone: (316) 321-3132
Fax: (316) 321-3157

Augusta
102 E. 5th
Augusta, KS 67010
Phone: (316) 775-1010
Fax: (316) 775-0909

Derby
Phone: (316) 788-5670

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Name Title Phone Email
Mike Spencer Financial Advisor 316.321.3132 mike.spencer@lpl.com
David Wernli Financial Advisor 316.321.3132 david.wernli@lpl.com
Drew Wilson Financial Advisor 316.775.1010 drew.wilson@lpl.com
Jayme Grange LPL Registered
Administrative Associate
316.321.3132 jayme.grange@lpl.com
Chris Sexton Financial Advisor 316.788.5670 chris.sexton@lpl.com
Mary Orr LPL Registered
Administrative Assistant
316.321.3132 mary.orr@lpl.com
Kathy Storm Administrative Assistant 316.321.3132 kathy.storm@lpl.com
Melissa Vinson Director of First Impressions 316.321.3132 melissa.vinson@lpl.com

Name: Mike Spencer
Title: Financial Advisor
Phone: 316.321.3132
Email: mike.spencer@lpl.com

Name: David Wernli
Title: Financial Advisor
Phone: 316.321.3132
Email: david.wernli@lpl.com

Name: Drew Wilson
Title: Financial Advisor
Phone: 316.775.1010
Email: drew.wilson@lpl.com

Name: Chris Sexton
Title: Financial Advisor
Phone: 316.788.5670
Email: chris.sexton@lpl.com

Name: Jayme Grange
Title: LPL Registered
Administrative Associate
Phone: 316.321.3132
Email: jayme.grange@lpl.com

Name: Mary Orr
Title: LPL Registered
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 316.321.3132
Email: mary.orr@lpl.com

Name: Kathy Storm
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 316.321.3132
Email: kathy.storm@lpl.com

Name: Melissa Vinson
Title: Director of First Impressions
Phone: 316.321.3132
Email: melissa.vinson@lpl.com