OUR TEAM

Mike Spencer

316.321.3132
mike.spencer@lpl.com

Mike believes that planning for your future doesn’t have to be complicated. As an LPL financial consultant, he thoroughly educates his clients, empowering them to make informed decisions to help build their financial confidence…
Read more

David Wernli

316.321.3132
david.wernli@lpl.com

David understands how important perspective is for people preparing to retire. A veteran financial planner and former planner for Dean Witter, David left the corporate world to focus his skills and make a bigger impact in the lives of others.
Read more

Jayme Grange

316.321.3132
jayme.grange@lpl.com

Born and raised in El Dorado, Jayme graduated from the University of Kansas with a degree in communications…
Read more

J. Chris Sexton

316.788.5670
chris.sexton@lpl.com

I was once asked to describe my life in 5 words or less so with limited time I came up with Authentic, Transparent, Enthusiastic, Resourceful, and Loyal. As an established advisor those characteristics have guided …
Read more

Mary Orr

316.321.3132
mary.orr@lpl.com

As Supervisor of Financial Operations, Mary assists our clients in all of their financial needs–from answering questions to preparing financial reports, maintaining and preparing updates for client reviews and working with new business clients…
Read more

Kathy Storm

316.321.3132
kathy.storm@lpl.com

Kathy joined SWW Advisors in February 2014. She brings 13 years of experience in the banking industry as a Branch Customer Service Manager, among other customer service roles, to her Office Assistant work at our El Dorado…
Read more

Melissa Vinson

316.321.3132
melissa.vinson@lpl.com

Melissa is Director of First Impressions at SWW Advisors where she enthusiastically embraces her role by greeting everyone who walks through the door with kindness and a smile…
Read more

HAVE A QUESTION?


FACEBOOK

LPL FINANCIAL

LPL Financial is one of the nation’s leading financial services companies and a publicly traded company on the NASDAQ under ticker symbol LPLA. The firm’s mission is rooted in the belief that objective financial guidance is a fundamental need for everyone.... Learn More